Kontakt

Piret Arusaar

Piret Arusaar
Ettevõtlus- ja innovatsioonikeskuse juhataja kt.
STARTER programmijuht
Tel: +372 51 62 945
E-mail: piret.arusaar@ut.ee

Ermo Tikk

Ermo Tikk
sTARTUp Day programmijuht
E-mail: ermo.tikk@startupday.ee

Marge Täks

Marge Täks
Ettevõtlusõppeprogrammi sisujuht
Tel: +372 51 60299
E-post: marge.taks@ut.ee

Maret Ahonen

Maret Ahonen
Ideelabori juhataja
Tel: +372 737 4817, 5225910 
E-mail: maret.ahonen@ut.ee

Taavi Tamm

Taavi Tamm
STARTER@Pärnumaa programmijuht
Tel: +372 58 116 360
E-mail: taavi.tamm@ut.ee 

Liina Pissarev

Liina Pissarev
Ettevõtlusõppeprogrammi kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: +372 737 6339
E-post: Liina.Pissarev@ut.ee

Marelle Ellen

Marelle Ellen
Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: +372 52 690 71
E-mail: marelle.ellen@ut.ee

Maris Astel

Maris Astel
infospetsialist
maris.astel@ut.ee
tel: 737 6339